2017 Holiday Schedule

Ozona Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays: 

 Monday, January 2 New Years Day 
 Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day 
 Friday, April 14 All locations will close at noon 
 Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
 Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
 Monday, September 4 Labor Day
 Monday, October 9 Columbus Day 
 Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
 Wednesday, November 22 All locations will close at noon
 Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day 
 Monday, December 25 Christmas
Top

You are leaving Ozona Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Ozona Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Ozona Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Ozona Bank

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×